NEPAGCA

matcat

nepagcalogo.gif

Ok, I am going to try to get this idea off the ground. I do not claim to own, control, or in any shape govern this! I am only putting out the groundwork for the local community to put something together :blink:. I will have a website soon.

I am not the best graphics designer, but I am a darned good programmer and website programmer :blink: so if anyone wants to take a better stab at this logo, and or offer any better name ideas, lets here it :D.

Also any other ideas related to this, please post here!

Thanks,

MatCat

Matcat:

It sounds like a plan, go for it ....good luck.

If I could be any help give me a yell. I'm an old guy that likes to hide things.

I don't think there will be a problem putting a group together. After meeting some of them myself I believe they are a fine lot.

Except for one guy up on the mountain, who I think is afraid of the dark..

Keep us informed on your progress.

Nepa= Bradford, Susqe., Pike, Wayne, Lack, Luzerne, Wyoming, Sullivan, Columbia, Carbon, Monroe.

OBG

Except for one guy up on the mountain, who I think is afraid of the dark..

Keep us informed on your progress.

Nepa= Bradford, Susqe., Pike, Wayne, Lack, Luzerne, Wyoming, Sullivan, Columbia, Carbon, Monroe.

OBG

Scratch that, I got a BIG flashlite now. :rolleyes:

Hehe, I should have an actual website up for everyone to check out by tonight or tommorow, the layout and format of it is pretty much done, just have to do some tweaking to make it render right in both Internet Explorer and Firefox (As a professional, its hard for me to not just make a website simple :rolleyes:)

Some really nice weather we are getting this week, I hope everyone is enjoying it, wish I wasn't stuck in the office, or I would go find some caches, hehe.