The Ultimate Trade Item - Wife Swap

Bryan

Groundspeak received the following email. With their permission, here is the re-post. If you are interested, please contact Julia using the info below.

Greetings ~

My name is Julia Jenkins and I am a casting producer for ABC families hit

reality show 'Wife Swap.' We are currently casting for our fourth season and

we are looking for FAMILIES THAT HAVE A PASSION FOR GEOCACHING/TREASURE

HUNTING. We want to feature a family that lives and breathes adventure.

Families that appear on the show receive $20,000 as a thank you. And if you

refer a family that appears on the show you would receive $1000.

The premise of Wife Swap is simple: for seven days, two wives from two

different families with very different values exchange husbands, children

and lives (but not bedrooms) to discover what it's like to live a different

family's life. It's a fun social experiment and a great way to see your

family in a whole new light.

Here at 'Wife Swap' we look for a two-parent home with at least one child

between the ages of 6 and 17 living at home full time.

If you are interested, please email me and tell me a little about your

family and then I will be in touch. Or if you would like to refer a family,

please email me their contact information and I will be in touch.

Thanks!

--

Julia Jenkins

Associate Casting Producer

RDF Media USA

1790 Broadway 11th Floor,

NY, NY 10019

P: 646.747.7941

E: wifeswap.julia@gmail.com

Personally, I will be looking forward to the episode. :laughing:

They want a GeoCaching family so the swapped wife can take it away from them. lol I've see their tactics...

I know an entire family of avid cachers and I've posted a poll on our local forum to smoke'em out. :(

Muddy Buddies were the FIRST couple to pop up in my mind. They are BOTH avid cachers so the other couple in the swap would be blessed with/doomed to cachin' exposure on both ends of the swap. :)

Edited by Snoogans