A modest proposal for forum posting

Any cacher who's been reading this forum for a while will be aware that there are certain recurring topics in both posts and comments and this can lead to repetitive conversations or even forum-fatigue. I therefore propose the following system for swift resolution of all your ranting/moaning needs. ;)

Instead of the effort of typing out a new post/comment each time, if my modest proposal is adopted, forum users can merely choose the appropriate letter. Any potential discursers are thus saved the necessity of reading yet another post/comment about Popular Topic A/B/C/D/E and can spend more time caching instead. (Suggestions for further categories are welcome.)

Suggested Original Post Codes A-E

A. I loathe an aspect of caching that I could reasonably ignore but I wish to rant/moan about it ruining caching in hopes of provoking a mildly diverting argument.

B. I'm a newbie and extremely enthusiastic! I wish to complain enthusiastically about an aspect of caching that I haven't fully understood!! LET ME SHOW YOU MY ENTHUSIASM!!!

C. I have been a jaded geocacher since before most currently active cachers had even heard of geocaching and I wish to complain about an aspect of caching that I believe, possibly wrongly, only began after I started caching. I will only respond to comments referencing events from 2005 or before.

D. I wish to complain about the unfriendly attitude of an animal/bird/human/spiky-plant whose territory I invaded (note: if the post is intended as comedy rather than tragedy then please append the full text of your hilarious encounter for the entertainment of your fellow cachers).

E. I wish to rant/moan unintelligibly in a post that is grammar-impaired, unspellchecked, or otherwise appears to have been typed by an inebriated cat strolling across the keyboard.

Suggested Responding Comment Codes A-E