I can't see a difference when changing the attribute. At first I thought maybe this can hide the link to the actual webcam (to make it more of a challenge to find a proper link but doesn't seem like it.
And the Waymark itself is visible when not logged in, so it's not some kind of invite-only-feature?!
Who know's the difference and can explain it to me (didn't find anything in the FAQ either)?
This post has been edited by alopix_: 26 March 2012 - 03:51 AM