Geocaching Forums: Release Notes - May 8, 2017 - Geocaching Forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Release Notes - May 8, 2017

#1 User is offline   Geocaching HQ 

  • Charter Member
  • Group: +Charter Members
  • Posts: 79
  • Joined: 15-February 02

Posted 08 May 2017 - 04:27 PM

Release Notes - May 8, 2017

With today’s release, we are incorporating some of the changes to logging rules that were first announced on March 31.

Beginning today, when logging via Geocaching.com:

  • Cache owners cannot log a Find, DNF, Webcam Photo Taken, Needs Archived, or Needs Maintenance on their owned caches. (Event owners can continue to log Attended or Will Attend on their own events.)
  • Players cannot log more than 1 (one) Find, Attended, Webcam Photo Taken, or Will Attend per cache. Players can still change a Write Note to a Find if they have not already logged a Find on the cache.

These changes are not retroactive. Past logs are not affected.

We had originally planned to extend these logging changes to the Geocaching® app and Authorized Developers’ apps today. However, we are delaying that until Monday, May 15.

Today’s release also includes an update to our API to unify time zone behavior. When a cache is logged, visit date times sent in from mobile and the API are converted from UTC to the time zone of the geocache. This allows them to be inline with visit dates input on web.

Nate I. from HQ’s Product Team is watching the thread to answer questions when possible.


Any posts in this thread should relate to features in this release. Please direct unrelated comments to other appropriate threads. Thanks!

#2 User is offline   DragonsWest 

  • Poison Oak Magnet
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 3331
  • Joined: 04-May 03

Posted 08 May 2017 - 06:24 PM

Not sure why the block on logging a Needs Maintenance on your own cache, I know someone who keeps track of which caches of his he needs to visit, that little wrench is kinda handy when you can place it yourself - after all, I can't just look at my list of caches and see which have a string of DNFs, can I? Please at least reconsider this one change.

#3 User is offline   2Abendsegler 

  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 43
  • Joined: 18-November 11

Posted 08 May 2017 - 06:42 PM

Hi again,

I can not log a Needs Archived on the new logging page. On the old logging page, however, it is possible.
Example: https://coord.info/GC5Z469

Presumably because this log type already exists. This makes no sense, of course, because in my example the Needs Archived log is already one year old.

Is this an bug on the new logging page, or should it be the new rule.

Many thanks in advance
2Abendsegler

This post has been edited by 2Abendsegler: 08 May 2017 - 06:45 PM


#4 User is offline   van der Decken 

  • Geocacher
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 118
  • Joined: 01-May 07

Posted 08 May 2017 - 06:52 PM

Using the current logging page (not the new one), it is no longer possible to log a find on a cache where I have previously logged a DNF. Please fix this.

#5 User is offline   Moun10Bike 

  • Groundspeak Lackey
  • Group: Admin
  • Posts: 6750
  • Joined: 05-September 00

Posted 08 May 2017 - 07:08 PM

View Post2Abendsegler, on 08 May 2017 - 06:42 PM, said:

I can not log a Needs Archived on the new logging page. On the old logging page, however, it is possible.
Example: https://coord.info/GC5Z469

Presumably because this log type already exists. This makes no sense, of course, because in my example the Needs Archived log is already one year old.

Is this an bug on the new logging page, or should it be the new rule.



Did you click the "Needs Maintenance" button at the lower right corner of the log text entry field and try to select "Cache should be archived" (which the the new way to submit a Needs Archived log), or were you still looking for the option in the log type drop-down?

#6 User is offline   OpinioNate 

  • Groundspeak Lackey
  • Group: Admin
  • Posts: 2060
  • Joined: 03-October 03

Posted 08 May 2017 - 07:10 PM

View Postvan der Decken, on 08 May 2017 - 06:52 PM, said:

Using the current logging page (not the new one), it is no longer possible to log a find on a cache where I have previously logged a DNF. Please fix this.


This is not intended behavior. I'll log a bug and we'll get that fixed asap.

#7 User is offline   2Abendsegler 

  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 43
  • Joined: 18-November 11

Posted 08 May 2017 - 07:48 PM

View PostMoun10Bike, on 08 May 2017 - 07:08 PM, said:

View Post2Abendsegler, on 08 May 2017 - 06:42 PM, said:

I can not log a Needs Archived on the new logging page. On the old logging page, however, it is possible.
Example: https://coord.info/GC5Z469

Presumably because this log type already exists. This makes no sense, of course, because in my example the Needs Archived log is already one year old.

Is this an bug on the new logging page, or should it be the new rule.



Did you click the "Needs Maintenance" button at the lower right corner of the log text entry field and try to select "Cache should be archived" (which the the new way to submit a Needs Archived log), or were you still looking for the option in the log type drop-down?
Oh, thanks, I see.
But I thought it should be easier ..., but thanks.

My first postings was been deleted. Sorry, but this is a really bad attitute ... I am speechless!

#8 User is offline   Moun10Bike 

  • Groundspeak Lackey
  • Group: Admin
  • Posts: 6750
  • Joined: 05-September 00

Posted 08 May 2017 - 07:54 PM

View Post2Abendsegler, on 08 May 2017 - 07:48 PM, said:

My first postings was been deleted. Sorry, but this is a really bad attitute ... I am speechless!


Yes, a moderator removed your initial post. It was not specific to the purpose of this thread - discussions about the release - and concerned an app that does not use an approved method of obtaining data from Geocaching.com.

#9 User is offline   noncentric 

  • West Coast, USA
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 1555
  • Joined: 05-July 09

Posted 08 May 2017 - 10:30 PM

Since the time zone fixes are now officially in production, then can we expect to see timestamps return to the Drafts (field notes) webpage soon?

#10 User is offline   hcy 

  • Premium Member
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 157
  • Joined: 13-February 05

Posted 09 May 2017 - 05:20 AM

View PostGeocaching HQ, on 08 May 2017 - 04:27 PM, said:

Players cannot log more than 1 (one) Find .. per cache.

Very good, this makes a lot of sense.

#11 User is offline   SwineFlew 

  • Nobody
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 3453
  • Joined: 23-September 09

Posted 09 May 2017 - 08:28 AM

View Posthcy, on 09 May 2017 - 05:20 AM, said:

View PostGeocaching HQ, on 08 May 2017 - 04:27 PM, said:

Players cannot log more than 1 (one) Find .. per cache.

Very good, this makes a lot of sense.

You should see that thread about this topic. :blink: :ph34r:

#12 User is offline   Kingsnu 

  • Premium Member
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 18-August 13

Posted 09 May 2017 - 12:13 PM

There are many caches that offer the chance to earn multiple found it logs because of the way the cache was set up, are these going to be grandfathered as exceptions moving forward?

Two examples I can think of are
GC7227 that requires you find a specific benchmark to make the claim in that month, you could technically find this cache 12 times, once for each month.
And
GCK5E6 an event that has been going on for 10+ years that was allowed to keep its original GC code. Event is held and has been held every single month in NE Ohio.

I know I have read of other unique caches as well.

#13 User is offline   two bison 

  • Browsing for caches.
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 335
  • Joined: 14-August 04

Posted 09 May 2017 - 12:40 PM

View Posthcy, on 09 May 2017 - 05:20 AM, said:

View PostGeocaching HQ, on 08 May 2017 - 04:27 PM, said:

Players cannot log more than 1 (one) Find .. per cache.

Very good, this makes a lot of sense.



+1

#14 User is offline   niraD 

  • Geocacher
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 10357
  • Joined: 24-January 06

Posted 09 May 2017 - 01:15 PM

View PostKingsnu, on 09 May 2017 - 12:13 PM, said:

There are many caches that offer the chance to earn multiple found it logs because of the way the cache was set up, are these going to be grandfathered as exceptions moving forward?
From the announcement, Upcoming Logging Rule Changes:

"Geocaching HQ will not be making exceptions to these logging rules for any specific caches."

#15 User is offline   mrcanoehead224 

  • I follow the Son
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 195
  • Joined: 30-June 05

Posted 09 May 2017 - 02:22 PM

After logging a cache from Field Notes (ok, fine, Drafts... :unsure:), it sends me to the cache page. When logging a bunch of caches, that's a bunch of extra clicks. Any chance it could go right back to the Drafts page as it did before?

#16 User is offline   Team DEMP 

  • Geocaching Addict
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 2459
  • Joined: 29-January 03

Posted 09 May 2017 - 02:35 PM

View Postmrcanoehead224, on 09 May 2017 - 02:22 PM, said:

After logging a cache from Field Notes (ok, fine, Drafts... :unsure:), it sends me to the cache page. When logging a bunch of caches, that's a bunch of extra clicks. Any chance it could go right back to the Drafts page as it did before?


Maybe they have this flow now because they removed the preview function and you need to look at the cache page to validate what you just entered?

#17 User is offline   noncentric 

  • West Coast, USA
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 1555
  • Joined: 05-July 09

Posted 09 May 2017 - 02:48 PM

View Postmrcanoehead224, on 09 May 2017 - 02:22 PM, said:

After logging a cache from Field Notes (ok, fine, Drafts... :unsure:), it sends me to the cache page. When logging a bunch of caches, that's a bunch of extra clicks. Any chance it could go right back to the Drafts page as it did before?

After submitting a Field Note (Draft), then there's a blue banner at the top of the resulting cache page that gives the option of returning to the Drafts page. There's also an option, in that blue banner, to view your log. That option will go to a webpage that's similar to what we used to see after submitting a field note, but unfortunately that won't have the link to go back to the Drafts page.

Personally, I would prefer to skip the cache page with blue banner and go directly to the 'view your log' page with a link back to the Drafts page. Essentially what we had before.

This post has been edited by noncentric: 09 May 2017 - 02:48 PM


#18 User is offline   The A-Team 

  • On the jazz since 2009
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 6182
  • Joined: 15-March 09

Posted 09 May 2017 - 02:50 PM

View PostTeam DEMP, on 09 May 2017 - 02:35 PM, said:

View Postmrcanoehead224, on 09 May 2017 - 02:22 PM, said:

After logging a cache from Field Notes (ok, fine, Drafts... :unsure:), it sends me to the cache page. When logging a bunch of caches, that's a bunch of extra clicks. Any chance it could go right back to the Drafts page as it did before?

Maybe they have this flow now because they removed the preview function and you need to look at the cache page to validate what you just entered?

If that was their reasoning, it would be far more useful for it to go straight to the log like it did before. Currently it goes to the cache listing and you either have to scroll to find your log or click the link in the banner at the top to get to your log.

#19 User is offline   van der Decken 

  • Geocacher
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 118
  • Joined: 01-May 07

Posted 09 May 2017 - 03:12 PM

View Postnoncentric, on 09 May 2017 - 02:48 PM, said:

View Postmrcanoehead224, on 09 May 2017 - 02:22 PM, said:

After logging a cache from Field Notes (ok, fine, Drafts... :unsure:), it sends me to the cache page. When logging a bunch of caches, that's a bunch of extra clicks. Any chance it could go right back to the Drafts page as it did before?

After submitting a Field Note (Draft), then there's a blue banner at the top of the resulting cache page that gives the option of returning to the Drafts page. There's also an option, in that blue banner, to view your log. That option will go to a webpage that's similar to what we used to see after submitting a field note, but unfortunately that won't have the link to go back to the Drafts page.

Personally, I would prefer to skip the cache page with blue banner and go directly to the 'view your log' page with a link back to the Drafts page. Essentially what we had before.

There's not even the blue banner if you're a Basic Member logging a PMO cache. You don't get the option to return to the Drafts page or to view your log. You just get the THIS IS A GEOCACHING PREMIUM MEMBER ONLY GEOCACHE message. That's not terribly useful.

Please put it back the way it was before, where it took you to your newly added log, and included a link there to return to the Drafts page.

#20 User is offline   hcy 

  • Premium Member
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 157
  • Joined: 13-February 05

Posted 09 May 2017 - 11:00 PM

View PostSwineFlew, on 09 May 2017 - 08:28 AM, said:

View Posthcy, on 09 May 2017 - 05:20 AM, said:

View PostGeocaching HQ, on 08 May 2017 - 04:27 PM, said:

Players cannot log more than 1 (one) Find .. per cache.

Very good, this makes a lot of sense.

You should see that thread about this topic. :blink: :ph34r:

Link?
I think it's ok to prevent people from pimping their find counter by logging the same cache multiple times or find their own caches.

#21 User is offline   eigengott 

  • eigensinnig
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 999
  • Joined: 19-July 03

Posted 09 May 2017 - 11:33 PM

View PostDragonsWest, on 08 May 2017 - 06:24 PM, said:

Not sure why the block on logging a Needs Maintenance on your own cache, I know someone who keeps track of which caches of his he needs to visit,


I'm sure he will learn to use a (private) bookmark list instead.

#22 User is offline   noncentric 

  • West Coast, USA
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 1555
  • Joined: 05-July 09

Posted 09 May 2017 - 11:56 PM

View Posthcy, on 09 May 2017 - 11:00 PM, said:

View PostSwineFlew, on 09 May 2017 - 08:28 AM, said:

View Posthcy, on 09 May 2017 - 05:20 AM, said:

View PostGeocaching HQ, on 08 May 2017 - 04:27 PM, said:

Players cannot log more than 1 (one) Find .. per cache.

Very good, this makes a lot of sense.

You should see that thread about this topic. :blink: :ph34r:

Link?
I think it's ok to prevent people from pimping their find counter by logging the same cache multiple times or find their own caches.

Here's the thread: Changes to logging, specifically stopping double logs
As you'll note in that thread, it's not just about inflating find counts, but about certain caches that have historically allowed multiple finds because of changing locations. Anyway, the other thread is the correct spot to debate that.

#23 User is offline   niraD 

  • Geocacher
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 10357
  • Joined: 24-January 06

Posted 10 May 2017 - 09:16 AM

View Posteigengott, on 09 May 2017 - 11:33 PM, said:

View PostDragonsWest, on 08 May 2017 - 06:24 PM, said:

Not sure why the block on logging a Needs Maintenance on your own cache, I know someone who keeps track of which caches of his he needs to visit,
I'm sure he will learn to use a (private) bookmark list instead.
Or learn how to use a sock-puppet account to post NM logs, so that he doesn't need to look in two places to see which caches need attention (the NM logs generated by others, and the bookmark list generated by himself).

#24 User is offline   DrPflug 

  • It's 106 outside - let's go caching!
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 04-July 09

Posted 10 May 2017 - 11:22 AM

Is Groundspeak now perhaps considering a separate icon for Challenge caches and allowing those to be logged by the cache owner? I think that would be nice for all the CO's putting out new challenges.

This post has been edited by DrPflug: 10 May 2017 - 11:23 AM


#25 User is offline   hzoi 

  • When in doubt -- bushwhack!
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 3337
  • Joined: 23-February 07

Posted 10 May 2017 - 12:32 PM

View PostDrPflug, on 10 May 2017 - 11:22 AM, said:

Is Groundspeak now perhaps considering a separate icon for Challenge caches and allowing those to be logged by the cache owner? I think that would be nice for all the CO's putting out new challenges.

Not sure why you have concluded that either of these are being considered. edit: ah, I see, because you log your own challenges and want to keep doing it. No, I think you're out of luck.

Per the magic 8-ball, "My sources say no." Groundspeak has (1) not implemented a new cache type for challenge caches despite repeated requests from some viewers and (2) eliminated the possibility to either log multiple finds on the same cache or log finds on one's own cache (exception: logging "attended" on your own event is still allowed).

This post has been edited by hzoi: 10 May 2017 - 12:52 PM


#26 User is offline   ChileHead 

  • It's all about the capsaicin
  • Group: Moderators
  • Posts: 1952
  • Joined: 18-July 03

Posted 10 May 2017 - 12:50 PM

View Posthzoi, on 10 May 2017 - 12:32 PM, said:

edit: ah, I see, because you log your own challenges and want to keep doing it. No, I think you're out of luck.


People do that?

#27 User is offline   niraD 

  • Geocacher
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 10357
  • Joined: 24-January 06

Posted 10 May 2017 - 01:37 PM

View PostChileHead, on 10 May 2017 - 12:50 PM, said:

View Posthzoi, on 10 May 2017 - 12:32 PM, said:

edit: ah, I see, because you log your own challenges and want to keep doing it. No, I think you're out of luck.
People do that?
Apparently so. For example: GC37R52, GC37R52, GC6W3XZ, GC37R52, GC5M7XJ, GC5HP0V, GC4P3N8,...

#28 User is offline   The A-Team 

  • On the jazz since 2009
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 6182
  • Joined: 15-March 09

Posted 10 May 2017 - 01:51 PM

View PostChileHead, on 10 May 2017 - 12:50 PM, said:

View Posthzoi, on 10 May 2017 - 12:32 PM, said:

edit: ah, I see, because you log your own challenges and want to keep doing it. No, I think you're out of luck.

People do that?

Some do. In some areas, it isn't looked on with as much disdain as if they logged their own non-challenge hides. I wouldn't do it myself, but I'm not opposed to someone else doing it if they've done the work to meet the requirements of the challenge, especially if they did the work after it was published (ie. they didn't already meet the requirements at the time of publishing).

#29 User is offline   hzoi 

  • When in doubt -- bushwhack!
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 3337
  • Joined: 23-February 07

Posted 10 May 2017 - 01:53 PM

View PostniraD, on 10 May 2017 - 01:37 PM, said:

View PostChileHead, on 10 May 2017 - 12:50 PM, said:

View Posthzoi, on 10 May 2017 - 12:32 PM, said:

edit: ah, I see, because you log your own challenges and want to keep doing it. No, I think you're out of luck.
People do that?
Apparently so. For example: GC37R52, GC37R52, GC6W3XZ, GC37R52, GC5M7XJ, GC5HP0V, GC4P3N8,...

New to me, too.

It may not be the preferred technique, but it's one way to get the job done, I guess.

#30 User is offline   noncentric 

  • West Coast, USA
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 1555
  • Joined: 05-July 09

Posted 10 May 2017 - 02:19 PM

View Posthzoi, on 10 May 2017 - 01:53 PM, said:

View PostniraD, on 10 May 2017 - 01:37 PM, said:

View PostChileHead, on 10 May 2017 - 12:50 PM, said:

View Posthzoi, on 10 May 2017 - 12:32 PM, said:

edit: ah, I see, because you log your own challenges and want to keep doing it. No, I think you're out of luck.
People do that?
Apparently so. For example: GC37R52, GC37R52, GC6W3XZ, GC37R52, GC5M7XJ, GC5HP0V, GC4P3N8,...

New to me, too.

It may not be the preferred technique, but it's one way to get the job done, I guess.

Wow, "bonus smileys"? :rolleyes:

This doesn't even require visiting a new location or visiting the same location multiple times, just armchair the 'bonuses'. No more 'bonuses' with the new logging rules. :signalviolin:

#31 User is offline   thebruce0 

  • Premium Member
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 3764
  • Joined: 14-May 09

Posted 10 May 2017 - 05:36 PM

View Postmrcanoehead224, on 09 May 2017 - 02:22 PM, said:

After logging a cache from Field Notes (ok, fine, Drafts... :unsure:), it sends me to the cache page. When logging a bunch of caches, that's a bunch of extra clicks. Any chance it could go right back to the Drafts page as it did before?

Another option is to open the Compose link in a new tab and leave the source tab on the Drafts page (I have my mouse wheel click set to open links in a new tab, one click access). I find that to be the quickest and easiest way. But I still dislike the redirection to the cache page after posting the log - bad for mobile data use (to whom it's applicable).

This post has been edited by thebruce0: 10 May 2017 - 05:37 PM


#32 User is offline   SwineFlew 

  • Nobody
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 3453
  • Joined: 23-September 09

Posted 10 May 2017 - 05:54 PM

View PostChileHead, on 10 May 2017 - 12:50 PM, said:

View Posthzoi, on 10 May 2017 - 12:32 PM, said:

edit: ah, I see, because you log your own challenges and want to keep doing it. No, I think you're out of luck.


People do that?

Yes... I see nothing wrong with it. If you meet the requirement, log it. Its not like they know where the hide its at...its about doing something to get there and often they are in the same boat as the other finders.

#33 User is offline   Ruru_nz 

  • Premium Member
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 9
  • Joined: 27-March 10

Posted 10 May 2017 - 10:55 PM

Quote

Today’s release also includes an update to our API to unify time zone behavior


This would explain why when logging from my app for the last few days those finds have had my tomorrow's date. But not sure how to best fix this, as the date/time has always been (or at least looked like being) the local date/time so no sure why this would now have this affect. I'm in New Zealand.

Using an app which does use the API so assuming it is approved, but has had no updates for some time and no reply from various posts from user. Could a Lackey PM me to find to if this app is (or was) an approved one? (Don't want it to be moderated out like an earlier one...) Might be time to change apps.

EDIT - followed the link in the original post and, yes, CacheSense is approved but not being developed. Can you tell me if this means my dates will continue to always be 'out' by a day? Thx

This post has been edited by Ruru_nz: 10 May 2017 - 11:05 PM


#34 User is offline   Team DEMP 

  • Geocaching Addict
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 2459
  • Joined: 29-January 03

Posted 11 May 2017 - 02:55 AM

View PostRuru_nz, on 10 May 2017 - 10:55 PM, said:

Quote

Today’s release also includes an update to our API to unify time zone behavior



EDIT - followed the link in the original post and, yes, CacheSense is approved but not being developed. Can you tell me if this means my dates will continue to always be 'out' by a day? Thx


I'm not a CacheSense app user but I do suspect that apps which knowingly modified the date/time of a log to address the poor date/time handling by the website now need to undo that change. Is there an option to turn off the app compensating for the websites poor handing? I know at least one app let the user control whether it would adjust the date/time sent to the site but no idea about CacheSense.

#35 User is offline   mh.mail 

  • Premium Member
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 23-August 09

Posted 17 May 2017 - 06:19 AM

I'm sorry, bad post, my mistake. Can not I delete it?

This post has been edited by mh.mail: 17 May 2017 - 06:40 AM


#36 User is offline   MiroslavRouta 

  • Premium Member
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 10-February 13

Posted 17 May 2017 - 12:34 PM

What is worse:
1) I have seen on my profile page all logs from last month. Now I dont see it and for bigger mess I have there logs of my friends. Why? OK, good idea to see it, but somewhere else. Only worse overwiev.
2) To see listing of cache, which I recently logged, i must do 2 steps. In old version only one.
3) BIGGEST MINUS: I dont see unpublished caches on main site of my profile?? What is it? And OK, when I click on unpublished hides, there I cant see, which are and wchich are not submited for publications.
4) All the lists (unpublished caches, logs, recently viewed caches) are terribe big, so I see much smaller number of caches in concrete list.
What is better:
Nothing. Unfortunately.

#37 User is offline   noncentric 

  • West Coast, USA
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 1555
  • Joined: 05-July 09

Posted 17 May 2017 - 01:04 PM

View PostMiroslavRouta, on 17 May 2017 - 12:34 PM, said:

What is worse:
1) I have seen on my profile page all logs from last month. Now I dont see it and for bigger mess I have there logs of my friends. Why? OK, good idea to see it, but somewhere else. Only worse overwiev.
2) To see listing of cache, which I recently logged, i must do 2 steps. In old version only one.
3) BIGGEST MINUS: I dont see unpublished caches on main site of my profile?? What is it? And OK, when I click on unpublished hides, there I cant see, which are and wchich are not submited for publications.
4) All the lists (unpublished caches, logs, recently viewed caches) are terribe big, so I see much smaller number of caches in concrete list.
What is better:
Nothing. Unfortunately.

Looks like you posted your note in the wrong "Release Notes" thread. The topic where your comments would be more relevant is here: Release Notes (Website only) - May 16, 2017

#38 User is offline   Lo36 

  • Premium Member
  • Group: +Premium Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 19-October 07

Posted 17 May 2017 - 11:25 PM

Terrible graphics, every other change is worse and worse, confusing, I'd say the enemy's environment. Stop another graphic flashes. Please.

This post has been edited by Lo36: 17 May 2017 - 11:25 PM


Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic