A Ladies Cache?

I am new to this -- only 21 finds and a few DNS's my wife has been coming along and loves it as much as I do - glad to see me get some exercise and get some herself also. There is THAT isn't there? :D

She was wondering about lady cachers and I said there were many - and was wondering how a ladies cache would be received - she said the guys could just take something home to the wife if they wanted. ;)

A little input from the rest of you out there would be appreciated.

And hey from an ex-chef I'm thinking of a kitchen theme cache - with kitchen utensils in it.

Hey - what can I say we have a dollar store just around the corner? :D;)

comments and suggestions welcome -

I think you can have a cache with that theme and it will do fine! Those that don't want to do the 'ladies thing' can just do a TNLNSL. For a lot cachers, it's the thrill of the hunt anyway.

I think it would be GREAT! ;)

hi there Pip -

Nice to hear from you again -

Looks like she wants to hide a couple on her own - got some neat places for them if she does. We both have fun in the $$ store. :D;)

Too bad yer so far away.

I am new to this -- only 21 finds and a few DNS's my wife has been coming along and loves it as much as I do - glad to see me get some exercise and get some herself also. There is THAT isn't there? :D

She was wondering about lady cachers and I said there were many - and was wondering how a ladies cache would be received - she said the guys could just take something home to the wife if they wanted. ;)

A little input from the rest of you out there would be appreciated.

And hey from an ex-chef I'm thinking of a kitchen theme cache - with kitchen utensils in it.

Hey - what can I say we have a dollar store just around the corner? :D;)

comments and suggestions welcome -

My friend, Indygo, has a kitchen theme cache here in Colorado. Actually it is under her hubby's username because he loves to cook.