Mia?

koz

Similar to the Federal Crop Subsidy Program, where farmers are paid NOT to grow anything in order to avoid surplus supplies, I am paying Sparky NOT to post in the forums.

With the exception of a few recent firewall problems, it cannot be argued that the forums have performed marvelously since the poster rotation program was instituted.

I very much look forward to Sparky's return to the forums, at which time BrianSnat will lay fallow for three months.

Similar to the Federal Crop Subsidy Program, where farmers are paid NOT to grow anything in order to avoid surplus supplies, I am paying Sparky NOT to post in the forums.

With the exception of a few recent firewall problems, it cannot be argued that the forums have performed marvelously since the poster rotation program was instituted.

I very much look forward to Sparky's return to the forums, at which time BrianSnat will lay fallow for three months.

I'm no expert (note the avatar) but after something likes fallow... aren't you supposed to plow it under? :)

I'm no expert (note the avatar) but after something likes fallow... aren't you supposed to plow it under? :blink:

I can think of some others in here whose posts would be good for crops!

OT: Welcome back Sparky!

He's protesting the off-topic forum being a "Members Only" area.

That's too bad, I thought he had one of those jackets :lol:

Wrong again little blew boy. I'm alive, just taking a hiatus from the forums.

:P:blink::D:D

Just when you least expect it he pops in a peeks around.

peeksparky.gif

I figuered if anyone could get him to post it would be me. After all, those are my socks he's wearing :D

Shouldn't crap like this thread be in the infamous "Off-Topic" area? It's really annoying to have to sort through garbage like this while looking for the one or two threads that are somewhat useful. 

No wonder so many are reluctant to fork over the 30 bucks.